360 Adventure Collective

Chartered Territory

Our story starts in 1979 as two separate non-profit organizations: The outdoor-focused EORA (Eastern Outdoor Reps Association); and the more winter-oriented NESR (New England Sports Reps). Each was run for reps by reps, and quickly became the go-to’s for independent and non-independent sales representatives alike for outdoor apparel, footwear, accessories, gear and virtually all things from sea to ski. So, in 2017 we merged, and have since grown to over 600 members with 12 annual shows, which service over 2,300 retailers. A 360 collective adventure indeed.

A Nature of Support

360 Adventure Collective is the traveling sales rep’s most trusted, innovative support system for maximizing connections with retailers and vendors. By hosting smaller, more conveniently located expos and markets than the national alternatives, our members are able to offer their customers more cost-efficient, localized opportunities to conduct more business more conveniently, with a more personalized approach that results in longer lasting relationships. Additionally, we provide all 360 Adventure Collective members online resources, presentations, directories, networking opportunities and specialized services to keep the outdoor industry – and their businesses – moving forward.

The 360 Landscape

360 Adventure Collective covers three regions on the east coast.

Southeast - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Mid-Atlantic - DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, DC
New England - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

360 Adventure Collective Current Board

Mid-Atlantic Region:
Ray Ferrand, VP
Erik Steinour
Danny Mongno
New England Region:
Scott Dawson,President
Ken MacDonald, VP
Scott Andrews

Southeast Region: 
Clay Hardin, VP
Laura Jones
TJ Maurer

360 Adventure Collective Past Board Presidents

2017-20 Phil Flamand
2016-17 Allison Frazier
2013-16 Mike Schmidt
2011-13 Norman Pitt
2010-11 Bill Lockwood
2008-09 Al Diamond
2007 Ron Frongillo
2006 Yahn Lebo
2005 Gary Suttles
2004 Ray Ferrand
2002-2003 Bill Chandler 
2001 Doug Cole
1999-2000 Jim Kelly
1997-1998 Howard Miller
1996 Jim Judd
1995 Wendall Trembley
1993-1994 Eric Cleaveland
1991-1992 Ron Norton
1988-1990 Steve Schneider
1986-1987 Peter Burnes
1982-1985 David Ripley
Years unknown Stephen Batchelder
Years unknown Mike Burns
Years unknown Eric Cleaveland
Years unknown Don Erion
Years unknown Clint Lyon
Years unknown Brent Mohr
Years unknown Butch Reilly